Pony Express Gifts & Mail
3160 Highway 21 Ste 103
Fort Mill, SC 29715-8888
PH:803 547 5555
TODAY'S HOURS
Closed

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Sun Sep 22
    Closed
    Today
  • Mon Sep 23
    9:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Tue Sep 24
    9:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Wed Sep 25
    9:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Thu Sep 26
    9:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Fri Sep 27
    9:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Sat Sep 28
    9:00AM
    2:00PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Sun Sep. 22
    No Pickup
    Today
  • Mon Sep. 23
    6:00PM
  • Tue Sep. 24
    6:00PM
  • Wed Sep. 25
    6:00PM
  • Thu Sep. 26
    6:00PM
  • Fri Sep. 27
    6:00PM
  • Sat Sep. 28
    No Pickup
  • Air
    Ground
  • Sun Sep. 22
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
    Today
  • Mon Sep. 23
    6:00PM
    4:30PM
  • Tue Sep. 24
    6:00PM
    4:30PM
  • Wed Sep. 25
    6:00PM
    4:30PM
  • Thu Sep. 26
    6:00PM
    4:30PM
  • Fri Sep. 27
    6:00PM
    4:30PM
  • Sat Sep. 28
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Sun Sep. 22
    No Pickup
    Today
  • Mon Sep. 23
    4:00PM
  • Tue Sep. 24
    4:00PM
  • Wed Sep. 25
    4:00PM
  • Thu Sep. 26
    4:00PM
  • Fri Sep. 27
    4:00PM
  • Sat Sep. 28
    1:45PM