Pony Express Gifts & Mail
3160 Highway 21 Ste 103
Fort Mill, SC 29715
PH:803.547.5555
TODAY'S HOURS
9:00AM
6:00PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Tue Aug 4
    9:00AM
    6:00PM
    Today
  • Wed Aug 5
    9:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Thu Aug 6
    9:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Fri Aug 7
    9:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Sat Aug 8
    9:00AM
    2:00PM
  • Sun Aug 9
    Closed
  • Mon Aug 10
    9:00AM
    6:00PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Tue Aug. 4
    6:00PM
    Today
  • Wed Aug. 5
    6:00PM
  • Thu Aug. 6
    6:00PM
  • Fri Aug. 7
    6:00PM
  • Sat Aug. 8
    No Pickup
  • Sun Aug. 9
    No Pickup
  • Mon Aug. 10
    6:00PM
  • Air
    Ground
  • Tue Aug. 4
    6:00PM
    4:30PM
    Today
  • Wed Aug. 5
    6:00PM
    4:30PM
  • Thu Aug. 6
    6:00PM
    4:30PM
  • Fri Aug. 7
    6:00PM
    4:30PM
  • Sat Aug. 8
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Sun Aug. 9
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Aug. 10
    6:00PM
    4:30PM
  • Tue Aug. 4
    4:00PM
    Today
  • Wed Aug. 5
    4:00PM
  • Thu Aug. 6
    4:00PM
  • Fri Aug. 7
    4:00PM
  • Sat Aug. 8
    1:45PM
  • Sun Aug. 9
    No Pickup
  • Mon Aug. 10
    4:00PM