Pony Express Gifts & Mail
3160 Highway 21 Ste 103
Fort Mill, SC 29715
PH:803 547 5555
TODAY'S HOURS
9:00AM
2:00PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Sat Jun 6
    9:00AM
    2:00PM
    Today
  • Sun Jun 7
    Closed
  • Mon Jun 8
    9:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Tue Jun 9
    9:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Wed Jun 10
    9:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Thu Jun 11
    9:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Fri Jun 12
    9:00AM
    6:00PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Sat Jun. 6
    No Pickup
    Today
  • Sun Jun. 7
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jun. 8
    6:00PM
  • Tue Jun. 9
    6:00PM
  • Wed Jun. 10
    6:00PM
  • Thu Jun. 11
    6:00PM
  • Fri Jun. 12
    6:00PM
  • Air
    Ground
  • Sat Jun. 6
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
    Today
  • Sun Jun. 7
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jun. 8
    6:00PM
    4:30PM
  • Tue Jun. 9
    6:00PM
    4:30PM
  • Wed Jun. 10
    6:00PM
    4:30PM
  • Thu Jun. 11
    6:00PM
    4:30PM
  • Fri Jun. 12
    6:00PM
    4:30PM
  • Sat Jun. 6
    1:45PM
    Today
  • Sun Jun. 7
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jun. 8
    4:00PM
  • Tue Jun. 9
    4:00PM
  • Wed Jun. 10
    4:00PM
  • Thu Jun. 11
    4:00PM
  • Fri Jun. 12
    4:00PM